Schwingplatz 2016

Das OK-Team

Rolf Kaufmann

OK-Präsident

rolf.kaufmann@onks2024.ch

Tel. 079 641 58 59

Roger Vogler

Vizepräsident

roger.vogler@onks2024.ch

Lea von Moos

Sekretariat

lea.vonmoos@onks2024.ch

Astrid Gasser

Protokoll

astrid.gasser@onks2024.ch

Sepp Ming

Sponsoring

sepp.ming@onks2024.ch

Tel. 079  829 60 39

Walter Bürgi

Gaben

walter.buergi@onks2024.ch

Tel. 079  646 26 68

Ueli Gasser

Finanzen

ueli.gasser@onks2024.ch

Tel. 079  785 71 53

Andreas Gasser

Infrastruktur

andreas.gasser@onks2024.ch

Tel. 079  352 00 34

Roman Amgarten

Festwirtschaft

roman.amgarten@onks2024.ch

Thomas Amgarten

Schwingkomitee

thomas.amgarten@onks2024.ch

René Gasser

Steinstossen

rene.gasser@onks2024.ch

Patrick Gasser

Rechnungsbüro

patrick.gasser@onks2024.ch

Elmar Ming

Festführer

elmar.ming@onks2024.ch

Reto Britschgi

Unterhaltung

reto.britschgi@onks2024.ch

Beat Gasser

Empfang

beat.gasser@onks2024.ch

Carole Kaufmann

Medien

carol.kaufmann@onks2024.ch

Christian Ming

Personal

christian.ming@onks2024.ch

078 896 30 38

Daniel Vogler

Werbung

daniel.vogler@onks2024.ch

Mathias Ming

Sicherheit

mathias.ming@onks2024.ch

Beat Imfeld

Verkehr

beat.imfeld@onks2024.ch

Sandra Schallberger 

Sanität

sandra.schallberger@onks2024.ch

Sepp Furrer

Webseite

sepp.furrer@onks2024.ch